Level 3

Level 3 – The Five Element Meditations are based on the elements: Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal and Water.  In each of these meditations, the mind is focused on a different colored breath.  While the Eight Trigram Meditations are primarily concerned with focusing the mind on one concept, the Five Element Meditations help tonify or cleanse various organs and promote positive emotions.  Because the breath is a somewhat obscure concept, these meditations tend to take much longer than the Eight Trigram Meditations to master.

Level 3 – The Five Element Meditations

Section 1 – General Overview
Section 2 – Wood Meditation
Section 3 – Fire Meditation
Section 4 – Earth Meditation
Section 5 – Metal Meditation
Section 6 – Water Meditation
Section 7 – Advanced Practice